Molecular Devices

WEBINAR

Exploring absorbance based assay applications: from virus to cannabis research 
YoungMee Yoon, PhD, BioResearch Field Applications Scientist, Molecular Devices

Date: May 7, 2020
Time: 8:00 AM (PDT) | 11:00 AM (EDT) | 4:00 PM (BST) | 5:00 PM (CEST)
Duration: 1 hour
*WebEx information to follow

 

By submitting your details, you confirm that you have reviewed and agree with the Molecular Devices Privacy Policy, and that you understand your privacy choices as they pertain to your personal data as provided in the Privacy Policy under “Your Privacy Choices”.